Steering Committee

FYRE's Steering Committee (Steercomm for short!) is in charge of planning, organizing, creating, and imagining the FYRE program and experience along with the Co-Chairs. Steercomm members are Team-Leaders as well!

This year's steering Committee worked extremely hard with the Co-Chairs to create a virtual FYRE experience that will help students become more confident in themselves as they begin their college experience.

Ebony Smith '24 - Media and Marketing

Esther Xiang '23 - Outreach and Partnerships

Cindy Phan '24 - Mentoring

Ahmed Alsheikh '24 - Logistics and Resources